Welcome to Geonatura - Your expert for water analysis

Image by pixabay.com

Professional environmental analysis in the laboratory

As the partner for your health, Geonatura reliably finds pollutants in your living environment and helps actively with minimizing potential health risks.

Pollutants such as heavy metals can often be found both in tap water and well water. The water can be analysed easily and quickly by a laboratory analysis. We provide convenient sampling kits to test for heavy metals and other substances.

Test your drinking water and well water for its ingredients in our quality laboratory.

 The air in your living space is as essential to a healthy life and should satisfy the higest of health standards. Natural pollutants such as mold or artificial toxins such as wood preservatives or other substances can harm your health in the long term.

Test your room air for damaging or poisonous substances.

 

Professional environmental analysis in the laboratory As the partner for your health, Geonatura reliably finds pollutants in your living environment and helps actively with minimizing... read more »
Close window
Welcome to Geonatura - Your expert for water analysis

Image by pixabay.com

Professional environmental analysis in the laboratory

As the partner for your health, Geonatura reliably finds pollutants in your living environment and helps actively with minimizing potential health risks.

Pollutants such as heavy metals can often be found both in tap water and well water. The water can be analysed easily and quickly by a laboratory analysis. We provide convenient sampling kits to test for heavy metals and other substances.

Test your drinking water and well water for its ingredients in our quality laboratory.

 The air in your living space is as essential to a healthy life and should satisfy the higest of health standards. Natural pollutants such as mold or artificial toxins such as wood preservatives or other substances can harm your health in the long term.

Test your room air for damaging or poisonous substances.

 

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
Water Test Pesticides
Water Test Pesticides
Test whether you have pesticides or herbicides in your drinking water. Small amounts of these get into the drinking water again and again. Our pesticides drinking water test includes eight common pesticides and biocides, as well as the...
CHF299.00
Water Test Bacteria
Water Test Bacteria
To ensure perfect water hygiene, a water test can be useful. Bacteria can get into tap water in a wide variety of ways and represent a potential hazard. In particular, the total number of bacteria in the water is often increased in...
CHF89.00
Water Test Legionella
Water Test Legionella
A legionella test is compulsory for many apartment buildings. This is because Legionella can cause serious diseases in humans. You can therefore test your water for Legionella too! Why is a Legionella test useful? The bacteria can get...
CHF84.00
Water Analysis Baby
Water Analysis Baby
With the Water Analysis Baby, you can quickly and easily determine whether your tap water is suitable for preparing baby food. Because some parameters that can occur in drinking water are particularly dangerous for babies and pregnant...
CHF87.00
Water Test Opti
Water Test Opti
Test your water with the Opti water test and thus contribute to improved water hygiene. Your water is examined for toxic heavy metals in the laboratory, nutrients are also recorded and the water hardness is determined. Why a laboratory...
CHF94.00
Water Test Ideal
Water Test Ideal
The water test Ideal tests your tap water, among other things, for corrosion-indicating substances and possible pollutants that can get into your drinking water, especially from the pipe material. Why should a water test with laboratory...
CHF74.00
Water Test Well Opti
Water Test Well Opti
The laboratory analysis for your well water determines its relevant chemical ingredients. Through natural and human influences (climate, agriculture, rocks and industry) numerous substances such as nitrate, manganese or ammonium get into...
CHF97.00

Your advantages at umweltcheck.ch

  With us, you receive professional analyses for reasonable prices and top quality.

 The analysis is conducted by our accredited laboratory in Germany. With an accreditation, the laboratory is certified as an official testing institution that is allowed to analyze drinking water and air samples. Its suitability is reviewed regularly by the German Accreditation Body (DAkkS).

 The evaluation of your sample is also beneficial: The clear-text form of the analysis results leaves no questions unanswered and is understandable even without prior knowledge. With us you can also count on excellent support and advice if you do have any questions.

 Exclusive analyses: Benefit from our specially designed inclusive packages, which summarize important parameters in a practical laboratory analysis.

Only 3 steps to your result

Three easy steps

You order the desired analysis and receive our sampling test kit. You take the sample whenever and wherever you want. Thanks to the included instruction sheet, this is an easy process.

The sample is now stored in the test kit. You attach the included return label and drop off the test kit at the next post office.

Our experts analyse your sample in the laboratory. After a few days, you receive a meaningful result, which explains all measured parameters with the aid of graphs and clear descriptions.

Herzlich willkommen bei Geonatura – Ihr Experte für Wasseranalysen

Image by <a href="https://pixabay.com/users/PublicDomainPictures-14/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=220005">PublicDomainPictures</a> from <a href="https://pixabay.com/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=220005">Pixabay</a>

Professionelle Wasseranalysen aus dem Prüflabor

Als Partner für Ihre Gesundheit deckt Geonatura zuverlässig Schadstoffe in Ihrem Wasser auf und hilft Ihnen damit aktiv bei der Minimierung möglicher Gesundheitsrisiken.

Sowohl im Brunnen als auch im Leitungswasser finden sich immer wieder Schadstoffbelastungen wie beispielsweise Schwermetalle. Das Wasser kann schnell und einfach mittels eines Labortests analysiert werden. Wir stellen passende Untersuchungspakete zur Verfügung, die Schwermetalle und weitere Stoffe testen können.

Testen Sie Ihr Trinkwasser und Brunnenwasser im Qualitätslabor auf seine Inhaltsstoffe.

 

Herzlich willkommen bei Geonatura – Ihr Experte für Wasseranalysen

Image by <a href="https://pixabay.com/users/PublicDomainPictures-14/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=220005">PublicDomainPictures</a> from <a href="https://pixabay.com/?utm_source=link-attribution&amp;utm_medium=referral&amp;utm_campaign=image&amp;utm_content=220005">Pixabay</a>

Professionelle Wasseranalysen aus dem Prüflabor

Als Partner für Ihre Gesundheit deckt Geonatura zuverlässig Schadstoffe in Ihrem Wasser auf und hilft Ihnen damit aktiv bei der Minimierung möglicher Gesundheitsrisiken.

Sowohl im Brunnen als auch im Leitungswasser finden sich immer wieder Schadstoffbelastungen wie beispielsweise Schwermetalle. Das Wasser kann schnell und einfach mittels eines Labortests analysiert werden. Wir stellen passende Untersuchungspakete zur Verfügung, die Schwermetalle und weitere Stoffe testen können.

Testen Sie Ihr Trinkwasser und Brunnenwasser im Qualitätslabor auf seine Inhaltsstoffe.

 

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
Schimmeltest 6 in 1 Schimmeltest 6 in 1
Mit dem Original Schimmeltest von airself zur einfachen Heimanwendung können Sie selbst einschätzen, ob sich ungesund viele Schimmelsporen bei Ihnen zu Hause in der Luft befinden. Eine Packung enthält 6 Nährböden für einen quantitativen...
CHF 59.90
Wassertest Pestizide Wassertest Pestizide
Testen Sie, ob sich bei Ihnen Pestizide oder Herbizide im Trinkwasser befinden. In geringen Massen gelangen diese immer wieder ins Trinkwasser. Unser Trinkwassertest Pestizide umfasst acht häufige Pflanzenschutzmittel und Biozide, sowie...
CHF 299.00
Legionellen Test Legionellen Test
Für viele Mehrfamilienhäuser ist ein Legionellen Test Pflicht. Dies liegt daran, dass Legionellen beim Menschen schwerwiegende Krankheiten auslösen können. Testen daher auch Sie Ihr Wasser auf Legionellen! Warum ist ein Legionellen Test...
CHF 84.00
Wassertest Bakterien Wassertest Bakterien
Um eine einwandfreie Wasserhygiene zu gewährleisten kann ein Wassertest sinnvoll sein. Bakterien können auf die verschiedensten Arten ins Leitungswasser gelangen und so eine potenzielle Gefahr darstellen. Besonders die Gesamtkeimzahl im...
CHF 89.00
Wasseranalyse Baby Wasseranalyse Baby
Mit der Wasseranalyse Baby ermitteln Sie schnell und einfach, ob Ihr Leitungswasser zur Zubereitung von Babynahrung geeignet ist. Denn einige Parameter, die im Trinkwasser vorkommen können, sind besonders gefährlich für Säuglinge und...
CHF 87.00
Wassertest Opti Wassertest Opti
Testen Sie Ihr Wasser mit dem Wassertest Opti und tragen Sie so zu einer verbesserten Wasserhygiene bei. Ihr Wasser wird im Labor auf toxische Schwermetalle untersucht, außerdem werden Nährstoffe erfasst und die Wasserhärte ermittelt....
CHF 89.00
Wassertest Ideal Wassertest Ideal
Der Wassertest Ideal testet Ihr Leitungswasser u.a. auf korrosionshinweisende Inhaltsstoffe und mögliche Schadstoffe, die insbesondere durch das Rohrleitungsmaterial in Ihr Trinkwasser gelangen können. Warum sollte ein Wassertest mit...
CHF 79.00
Wassertest Brunnen Opti Wassertest Brunnen Opti
Die Laboranalyse für Ihr Brunnenwasser ermittelt relevante chemische Inhaltsstoffe. Durch natürliche und menschliche Einflüsse (Klima, Landwirtschaft, Gesteine und Industrie) gelangen zahlreiche Stoffe, wie Nitrat, Mangan oder Ammonium,...
CHF 97.00

Ihre Vorteile bei umweltcheck.ch

  Bei uns erhalten Sie professionelle Wasseranalysen zu günstigen Preisen mit höchster Qualität.

 Die Wasseranalyse wird von unserem akkreditierten Labor aus Deutschland durchgeführt. Mit einer Akkreditierung ist das Labor als amtliche Prüfstelle ausgewiesen, die zur Untersuchung von Trinkwasserproben berechtigt ist. Die Eignung wird von der Deutschen Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) regelmäßig überprüft.

 Vorteilhaft ist auch die Auswertung Ihrer Wasserprobe: Die verständliche Form der Analyseergebnisse lässt keine Fragen offen und sind auch ohne Vorkenntnisse verständlich. Bei uns können Sie außerdem auf hervorragenden Support und Beratung bei Rückfragen zählen.

 Exklusive Analysen: Profitieren Sie von unseren speziell konzipierten Inklusiv-Paketen, die wichtige Parameter in einer praktischen Laboranalyse zusammenfassen.

In nur 3 Schritten zum Ergebnis

laboranalyse-so-einfach-gehts

Sie bestellen Ihre gewünschte Analyse und erhalten von uns das Test-Kit für die Probenahme. Die Wasserprobe nehmen Sie ganz einfach wann und wo Sie möchten. Sie ist dank des beiliegenden Erfassungsbogens ganz einfach durchzuführen.

 Ihre Wasserprobe verstauen Sie nun wieder im Test-Kit. Jetzt müssen Sie nur noch das mitgelieferte Rücksendeetikett aufkleben und das Test-Kit bei der Post abgeben.

Unsere Experten untersuchen Ihre Wasserprobe im Labor. Im Anschluss erhalten Sie von uns ein aussagekräftiges Ergebnis, das Ihnen gut verständlich alle gemessenen Werte mit Hilfe von Grafiken erläutert.